Free eSeminar to Demystify Digital Publishing

I LOVE this title for Quark’s upcoming free eSeminar, because it’s so true: “Dizzy and Confused: Unpacking Digital Publishing”!

Even though I wrote a book on the topic, I’m looking forward to hearing how the digital publishing experts at Quark explain it.

Details are below:

————————

QXP_eSeminar_LP_960x200_EN_V2

Dizzy and Confused: Unpacking Digital Publishing

As digital options increase, it’s no secret that determining the best digital publishing solution for your business can be a bit overwhelming.

Register Now
Join us for this free eSeminar to better familiarize yourself with the current trends in the digital publishing market. Learn about available options and solutions so you can determine the next step in your digital publishing plan.

 

Date: 11 April 2013
Time: 8:00 am PDT | 11:00 am EDT | 4:00 pm BST | 5:00 pm CESTRegister Now
Duration: 45 minutes

Not sure you can attend the live session?

Not a problem! Complete the registration form and we will send you the links to the eSeminar recording and presentation content.