Free eSeminar: App Studio Factory: Publishing to the App Store

Quark is giving a free e-seminar on June 21. Details are below:

————————

App Studio Factory – Publishing to the App Store

June 21, 2012 – 8am PDT | 9am MDT | 11am EDT

Your App Studio app and issue are complete and you’re ready to publish. What next?

In this free eSeminar, Matthias Günther, Senior Product Manager at Quark, will walk you through the process of publishing your App Studio issue and getting your app into the Apple app store. Register…