FREE eSeminar: Creating e-books with QuarkXPress 9.2

Quark sent out this invitation today, so I thought I’d share it with you:

 

Next free QuarkXPress eSeminar:
Creating e-books with QuarkXPress 9.2

Thursday, February 16 2012

8am PST | 9am MST | 11am EST
Duration: 45 minutes

 

Use QuarkXPress to create e-books from existing print layouts — or create an e-book from scratch and spice it up with interactive elements such as videos and sounds.

This seminar shows new users of QuarkXPress 9 how to create e-books for export in ePUB 3 format, and shows existing users what’s new in Version 9.2.

» Register now for this session!