Free QuarkXPress 9 eSeminar

On Tuesday, March 15, Quark is hosting a free QuarkXPress 9 eSeminar. Their description simply says: “We’ll show you the new features in QuarkXPress 9 and how easy it is to enter the world of digital publishing.”

This eSeminar takes place on Tuesday, March 15, at 12pm EST (10am MST, 9am PST). Register at https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/201122033