Quark’s Free Flash eSeminar: Using the Expression Editor and Variables to create more advanced actions

Quark has been presenting and recording a series of free eSeminars about creating Flash assets with QuarkXPress 8 (and QuarkXPress 7 with Quark’s Interactive Designer XTension).

On November 23rd, they’ll present their final eSeminar for 2010: “Using the Expression Editor and Variables to create more advanced actions”. Here’s their description:

————————

You’ve learned the basics and are ready to dive into more advanced actions within your Flash projects.

With expressions you can add more advanced functionality to your projects. Find out how to work with the Expression Editor and Variables within QuarkXPress 8 Interactive layouts. Learn more about FALSE/TRUE values, IF statements, and Variables in this advanced eSeminar.

Register now for the last eSeminar of the Flash series in 2010, which takes place on 23rd November.

Session 1:

» 8am PST | 9am MST | 10am CST | 11am EST

Session 2:

» 11am PST | 12pm MST | 1pm CST | 2pm EST

Did you miss a previous session of our Flash eSeminar series? No problem? All our sessions are recorded and available OnDemand!

» Watch the recordings now

The demo files of our last eSeminar Creating user forms and subscriptions are now available for download.

» Download the demo files