Quark’s Free eSeminar: Creating Forms and Subscriptions in QuarkXPress

The latest in Quark’s series of free online seminars is this: “QuarkXPress 8: Creating user forms and subscriptions”. Even though QuarkXPress has let you create forms on Web pages since version 5, the feature is relatively unknown by most users. Here’s what Quark has to say about the event:

————————
Forms can help to gather information from any user viewing your website. In this eSeminar you learn how to create order forms and subscribe options within your website, built in QuarkXPress.

Understand the difference between the designer and programmers on when to hand off a project so that the more advanced form properties can be implemented within your website.

Register:

October 19, 2010

Session 1:

8am PDT | 9am MDT | 10am CDT | 11am EDT Register now!

Session 2:

11 am EDT | 12pm MDT | 1pm CDT | 2pm EDT Register now!