Free eSeminar: Adding Interactive Scroll Bars in QuarkXPress

Tomorrow, September 21, Quark is presenting a free eSeminar on how to add scroll bars to your interactive content, to allow more user interactivity and de-clutter your design. Quark says you’ll “Discover existing scroll options within QuarkXPress 8 as well as create your own scroll bars to meld with your design.”

————————

Session 1:

8am PDT | 9am MDT | 10am CDT | 11am EDT

Register here.

————————

Session 2:

11 am EDT | 12pm MDT | 1pm CDT | 2pm EDT

Register here.