Quark’s FREE Flash eSeminar on August 24th: How To Make Your Web Site Live And Publish Updates

Quark’s ongoing series of free online seminars continues on August 24th with “How To Make Your Web Site Live And Publish Updates”. Here’s their description — and remember that you can also accomplish these feats in QuarkXPress 7, with Quark’s optional Interactive Designer XTension:

————————
Hopefully our Flash eSeminar series has enabled you to significantly enhance your skills creating websites in QuarkXPress 8 and adding compelling interactive content. Next you’ll learn how to publish your website and make it available online.

In this session, we’ll demystify getting your website live. Join this eSeminar to find out how to embed a Flash design into HTML, upload the HTML onto a server to go live on the internet and then make updates to your live website.

Register now for the next eSeminar which takes place on 24th August.

Session 1:
» 8am PDT | 9am MDT | 10am CDT | 11am EDT
www1.gotomeeting.com/register/851763568

Session 2:
» 11am PDT | 12pm MDT | 1pm CDT | 2pm EDT
www1.gotomeeting.com/register/505750009

All our eSeminar sessions are recorded and available OnDemand!
» Watch the recordings now:
www.flash8magic.com/us/recordings/