Free Quark Webinar on September 30

Quark has announced that they’ll be co-presenting a one-hour webinar on September 30th, featuring both QuarkXPress 8 and Microsoft Vista. Here’s what the announcement says:

At this Webinar you’ll learn how to:

  • Move freely and easily through QuarkXPress 8’s modern, intuitive interface
  • Experience Vista’s extensive full search capabilities
  • View the power of Vista’s image preview capabilities
  • Achieve stunning text with designer-driven typography

The event begins at 10 am Mountain time (9 am Pacific, 11 am Central, and noon Eastern times). Register here. Be sure to either click the blue “Register” text or scroll way down to the bottom for the Register button.